Frequently Asked Questions

Is the monthly $29 price per user and are there any other charges

No, our pricing is per company and covers unlimited users & usage period.

Is there a limit to the number of topics I can create?

No

Can I create topics without recording an on-screen video?

Absolutely! You may write as much text as needed into a topic's description box. Our video screen capture option are optional attachments to any topic.

Can I attach/embed existing files/media to a subject?

Yes! You can drag and drop files into a subject or link to an existing hosted document.

Is there a limit to the type of files I can embed in my manual?

No, DeleTrain supports embedding any digital file.

Is there a size limit to the files I can embed in my manual?

No, DeleTrain does not impose a file size limit for uploaded files

Do I need special software or hardware to record on-screen video to use within our manuals?

No, our entire training platform for creating and reading is online. You do not require anything other then a web browser

Who is Deletrain for?

Deletrain is for any business who is tired of incurring the training expenses related to onboarding new hires/agents. Document it once, keep it all in one place, and let your personnell train themself and re-reference material at anytime.

How long does it take to create a manual?

You can create topics and subjects in no time at all, especially when recording your screen. Additionally, it's simple to copy & paste existing content and upload files/documents. Also, you can modify your training manual's content at anytime so don't worry about getting it perfect the first time.

Can I give access to other staff members and let them create content for me?

Absolutely! You can assign permissions to enable specific users to create, edit, and delegate content.

Is Deletrain safe & secure?

Absolutelty! Deletrain employs government grade security to protect your content. Your connection to our servers is always secure and encrypted via SSL and all media including video is stored encrypted on Amazon Web Services, the world-leader and standard for secure data centers.

Does Deletrain share my data with anyone else

Absolutelty not! We do not share your personal/company information with any 3rd parties without your permission unless required to do so by court order.

Are there any contracts?

There are no contracts or obligations, you may cancel at anytime.

What happens with my manual and videos if I cancel?

You will have 90-days from cancellation to download your videos and manuals from our servers. After that, they're deleted.

Have further questions?

Contact us

Cloud Your Training Manual And Never Repeat Yourself Again.

Try DeleTrain Risk Free Now

Get Started